Who won motocross 2019?

Date June 22
Location WW Ranch Motocross Park
Race 1 Winner Marvin Musquin
Race 2 Winner Eli Tomac
Round Winner Marvin Musquin

Who won motocross 2018?

The 2018 FIM Motocross World Championship was the 62nd FIM Motocross World Championship season. It included 20 events, started at Neuquen in Argentina on 4 March, and ended at Imola in Italy on 30 September. Jeffrey Herlings won the main championship.

Who won last year’s motocross?

National champions

Year 250cc (2-stroke) 125cc Men’s (2-stroke)
2015 Ryan Dungey (KTM) Jeremy Martin (Yamaha)
2016 Ken Roczen (Suzuki) Cooper Webb (Yamaha)
2017 Eli Tomac (Kawasaki) Zach Osborne (Husqvarna)
2018 Eli Tomac (Kawasaki) Aaron Plessinger (Yamaha)

Who won motocross 2021?

In the MXGP class, Tim Gajser will start the season as the reigning champion after picking up his fourth world title in 2020. In MX2, Tom Vialle will be the defending champion as he picked up his maiden world title in the previous year.

2021 FIM Motocross World Championship
Number of drivers 56 (MXGP)
IT IS INTERESTING:  Best answer: Can your lungs explode scuba diving?
Lifestyle Extreme