Your question: Who won outdoor motocross 2019?

Date May 18
Location Hangtown Motocross Classic
Race 1 Winner Ken Roczen
Race 2 Winner Eli Tomac
Round Winner Ken Roczen

Who won the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross?

August 10, 2019

Rider Motos
1 Ken RoczenMattstedt, Germany Honda CRF450 1 – 1
2 Marvin MusquinLa Reole, France KTM 450 SX-F FE 2 – 2
3 Zach OsborneAbingdon, VA Husqvarna FC 450 4 – 4
4 Eli TomacCortez, CO Kawasaki KX450 7 – 3

Who won the 450 class?


1 14 Dylan Ferrandis
2 9 Adam Cianciarulo
3 3 Eli Tomac
4 94 Ken Roczen

Who is the points leader in motocross?

450 Class Points Standings

Rider Points
1 Dylan FerrandisAvignon, France 392
2 Ken RoczenMattstedt, Germany 353
3 Eli TomacCortez, CO 321
4 Chase SextonLa Moille, IL 308

Who is the current motocross champion?

National champions

Year 250cc (2-stroke) 125cc Men’s (2-stroke)
2017 Eli Tomac (Kawasaki) Zach Osborne (Husqvarna)
2018 Eli Tomac (Kawasaki) Aaron Plessinger (Yamaha)
2019 Eli Tomac (Kawasaki) Adam Cianciarulo (Kawasaki)
2020 Zach Osborne (Husqvarna) Dylan Ferrandis (Yamaha)

Who won motocross 2021?

In the MXGP class, Tim Gajser will start the season as the reigning champion after picking up his fourth world title in 2020. In MX2, Tom Vialle will be the defending champion as he picked up his maiden world title in the previous year.

2021 FIM Motocross World Championship
Number of drivers 56 (MXGP)
IT IS INTERESTING:  Your question: Which is harder road biking or mountain biking?

Who is the 2020 outdoor 450 AMA championship?

Zach Osborne and Dylan Ferrandis were crowned champions as the Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship wrapped up its season Saturday at Fox Raceway in Pala, California. There were first-time event winners in both the 450 class (Chase Sexton) and 250 (Jett Lawrence).

Who won the Motocross last night?

Latest Motocross Race Results

Jett Lawrence wins first moto and overall; Ferrandis secures championship. Sexton claims first 450 victory; Osborne captures first premier class title.

Lifestyle Extreme